Did you know we allow Camper Vans to stay in our car park , call Dan for more info

Landlord Daniel welcomes you to The White Hart, South Kilworth

Christmas Opening Times

image3

Christmas Bar Opening Times

Friday 20th Dec - Midday-Midnight

Saturday 21st Dec - Midday-1am

Sunday 22nd Dec - Midday-Midnight


Monday 23rd Dec - Midday-Midnight

Christmas Eve - Midday-1am

Christmas Day - 11am -2pm

Boxing Day - Midday - 6pm approx


Friday 27th Dec - Midday - Late

Saturday 28th Dec - Midday-Late

Sunday 29th Dec - Midday-Late

Monday 30th Dec - Midday-11pm


New Years Eve - Midday - Late! 

New Years Day - Midday - 6pm approx


Thursday 2nd Jan - Normal Hours

Friday 3rd Jan - Normal Hours

image4

Christmas Kitchen Opening Times

Friday 20th Dec - Normal

Saturday 21st Dec - Midday-8pm

Sunday 22nd Dec - Midday-4pm


Monday 23rd Dec - Midday-9pm

Christmas Eve - Midday-4pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed


Friday 27th Dec - Normal

Saturday 28th Dec - Normal

Sunday 29th Dec - Normal

Monday 30th Dec - Midday-8pm


New Years Eve - Midday - 4pm 

New Years Day - Closed


Thursday 2nd Jan - Normal